SSN  
Home Contact Us Sitemap
 

Home / Alumni  


 
Our Alumni    

For any queries about the course and other details please contact the alumni in their respective personal ids given below or at

corealumni@sase.ssn.edu.in

2012

Name Organization Email
Aparna Meenaa Kunjithapatham Yahoo, USA aparnaK@sase.ssn.edu.in
Arunsankar Muralitharan Empyra, USA arunsankarM@sase.ssn.edu.in
Hem Vignesh Somi Nageswaran Oracle, USA hemvigneshSN@sase.ssn.edu.in
Karthick Viswanath Nagarajan Reddwerks, USA karthickVN@sase.ssn.edu.in
Nidarchana Gunasekar Amudha Oracle, USA nidarchanaGA@sase.ssn.edu.in
Shankar Narayan Ganapathi Subramanian Empyra, USA shankarnarayanGS@sase.ssn.edu.in
Siddharth Teotia Oracle, USA siddharthT@sase.ssn.edu.in
Sidhartha Mani Yahoo, USA siddharthT@sase.ssn.edu.in
Vaishnavi Venkatesan Oracle, USA VaishnaviV@sase.ssn.edu.in
Vathul Saran Murali Oracle, USA vathulM@sase.ssn.edu.in
Venkatakrishnan Jayapal Salesforce venkatakrishnanJ@sase.ssn.edu.in
Venkatesh Sakamuri Oracle, USA venkateshS@sase.ssn.edu.in
Vijayesh Mukundan Bank of America, USA vijayeshM@sase.ssn.edu.in

2011

Name Organization Email
AnandRaj Thangaraj Cerner Corporation, USA anand892@gmail.com
Aravindan Vijayan Oracle, USA arav369@gmail.com
Chandrasekaran Ragothaman Oracle, USA r.chandru.sekaran@gmail.com
Deebika Muthukumarasamy Oracle, USA deebika.mks@gmail.com
Deepa Narayanan Oracle, USA epadee@gmail.com
Gokulnath Sundararajan Oracle, USA gokulnath.sundararajan@gmail.com
Nivedhitha M N Oracle, USA nive.mn@gmail.com
Sivanesh Manoharan HomeAway, USA m.sivanesh@gmail.com
Srikanta Datta Prasad T N D Oracle, USA srikantadattaprasad@gmail.com
Sudharshan Srinivasan Oracle, USA sudharsan_srini@yahoo.com
Vinoth Asokan CISCO, USA vinothasokan@gmail.com
Vinoth Ganesh U A Oracle, USA acmevinoth@gmail.com

2010

Name Organization Email
Arun Marimuthu Amazon.com, USA arun26oct@gmail.com
Harishankar Sampath Groupon, USA harishankargolden@yahoo.co.in
Karthik Ravishanker Oracle, USA karthikravi1711@gmail.com
Manikandan Raj Arumugam Goldman Sachs, USA manikandan_raj@gmail.com
Mohanlal Sait Murugappa Sait Oracle, USA mohanlalsait@gmail.com
Parthasarathy M S Oracle, USA mssarathy@gmail.com
Parthiban Siddharthan Oracle, USA s_parthiban@ymail.com
Prasanna Vaidyanathan Oracle, USA prasannav87@gmail.com
Prathibha Somaraju MathWorks, USA prathibha@yahoo.co.in
Priya Sukumar CCC Information Services, USA priasuk@gmail.com
Raghav Ravichandran Oracle, USA raghavravi@gmail.com
Rohith Sankarraman Yahoo!, USA rohith.sankar@ymail.com
Shrivatsan Rajagopalan eBay, USA nrshrivatsan@gmail.com

2009

Name Organization Email
Dinesh Ramadoss Fidelity Investments, USA reachrdinesh@gmail.com
Kothanda Ramakumar Ramaswamy Progress Financial, USA rkramkumar.86@gmail.com
Murali Krishna Assadi --------- assadikrishna@gmail.com
Ramkumar Nagarajan Oracle, USA ramkumarnag@gmail.com
Vijayaraj Soundarapandian Deloitte Consulting, USA vijayarajkut@gmail.com

2008

Name Organization Email
Aparna Sridhar Epic apar.sridhar@gmail.com
Bhadri Narayanan Venkatesan SalesForce ngv.badri@gmail.com
Dhawan G Gayash Oracle dhawangayash@gmail.com
Dilip Narayanan Bank Of America dilip.destiny@gmail.com
Gaurav Jalan Yahoo gauravj123@gmail.com
Meenakshi Ambi -------------- meenakshi_a_16@yahoo.com
Nithya Goldman Sachs nithya.cmu@gmail.com
Sai Sharan Credit Suisse drssharan@gmail.com
Sanjeev Ramani Oracle sanjeev.ramani@gmail.com
Suprema Raj Paypal snowwhite1985@gmail.com
Vignesh Murugesan Yahoo vig.mrgn@gmail.com
Vikram Nayak Teach for America vikramrn@gmail.com
Vikram Subramanian Oracle vikam.s@gmail.com

2007

Name Organization Email
Akeel Laila Human Network Labs akeelthefirst@yahoo.com
Anurag ----------- anurag.rajbansh@rediffmail.com
Archana Ganesh Oracle arc.nesh@gmail.com
Chandramouli S Deloitte Consulting mouli_96@yahoo.com
Gabriel Anto Arul Germans Deloitte Consulting meetgermans@gmail.com
Gowtham S Orace USA gow_sri1984@yahoo.co.in
Hareesh Srikanthan Morgan Stanley hareeshsrika@gmail.com
Kannan Nitin Sharma Sales Force.com nitinssn@gmail.com
Karthik Gunasekar Visual Comunications karthikgunasekar@gmail.com
Krishnan Ganesan ON 24 krishnan7785@gmail.com
Nisha Narayan Argus Information and Advisory Services nishanarayan2000@yahoo.com
Prashanth Deloitte Consulting bgprashanth@gmail.com
Priyadarshini M Oracle priyadarshini.murali@gmail.com
Ramya Kannan Bosh ramyakannan_ece@yahoo.co.in
Sakti kumar Thor Labs saktikumar@gmail.com
Shwetha Dharmarajan Oracle shwethad@gmail.com
Simha JKC acme packet simha.jkc@gmail.com
Vasanth Ramkumar Visual Comunications vasanthram@gmail.com
Vijay Muddana Clarabridge Inc vijaym@sase.ssn.edu.in
Vinod Mahalingam Geo Thermal Genius vin2win_85@yahoo.com

2006

Name Organization Email
Achint Sethi ThoughtWorks mailachint@gmail.com
Ajay Nair Oracle ajaynair85@gmail.com
Anusha Raveendran Oracle anusha.raveendran@gmail.com
Ashwin G Gayash Cisco ashwingayash@hotmail.com
Deepa Padmanabhan SalesForce deepa2083@gmail.com
Deepa Vivekanandan Shree Niketan School deepavneeded@gmail.com
Gulsharan Paul Singh Goraya QRM gulsharan@gmail.com
Karthik Arun Koteeswaran Oracle Karthikarunk@yahoo.co.in
Lakshmi Chidambaram Oracle its_clakshmi@yahoo.com
Megha Jain Microsoft meghajain84@gmail.com
Nandini Prema Subramaniam SalesForce nandini.subramanian@yahoo.co.in
Priya Sriram Oracle catchpriyas@gmail.com
Sai Shankar Chandrasekharan Cisco sai.shankar@yahoo.com
Saravanakumar Mariappan Oracle helloprofessional@yahoo.com
Surendhiran Ramalingam Tibco suren1128@yahoo.co.in
Umesh Narware Catephora umesh@cmu.edu
Vaibhav Vasudevan Bank of New York Mellon vaibhav.vasudevan@gmail.com
Venkatachalam MuthuKrishnan SalesForce venki82ece@yahoo.co.in
Venkatesh Viswanathan SalesForce venkateshvishwa@gmail.com
Ajoy Navin Chakrapani Intel ajoy.navin@gmail.com
Arvind Krishnamoorthy Software Consultant kriarvind@gmail.com
Eshwar Sukumar Caterpillar eshsuku@gmail.com
Nirenjan Krishnan RedBack Networks Nirenjan@gmail.com
Preethi Gopalakrishnan Netapp preethigopal@gmail.com
Sridhar Ragu General Motors hondatmi257@gmail.com
Srinivasan Vijayarangan Netapp vcheenu@gmail.com
Sharmila Dey Cisco Shammicool@gmail.com
Shyam Prasad Srinivasan Xerox sshyampr@gmail.com

2005

Name Organization Designation/Role Email
Aarthi Prasad Rathinasamy Cerner Corporation, U.S.A. Software Engineer aarthiprasadr@gmail.com
Amit Girish Boob (Own Company), India Entrepreneur amitboob@rediffmail.com
Arunkumar Jayaraman HCL Technologies, India Sr. Technical Manager Trainee arz.generation.next@gmail.com
John Pradeep Kumar Sasidharan Oracle USA Inc. Applications Engineer pradeep.cmu@gmail.com
Lakshmi Rajamohan Oracle USA Inc. Member of Technical Staff luckymenon@gmail.com
Neha Jain Cerner Corporation, U.S.A. Software Engineer sweetnsmartnj@yahoo.co.in
Rajesh Murthi Caterpillar Inc., U.S.A. Senior Associate Engineer techierajesh@gmail.com
Ram Narayan Seshadri Deloitte Consulting, U.S.A. Technology Integration Consultant sram_narayan@yahoo.com
Ramkumar Ramachandran Vensoft Inc., U.S.A. Consultant ramcmurt@gmail.com
Sathviha RaviArunan Bombardier Transportation, U.S.A. Sr. Process and Product Assurance Engineer sathviha@gmail.com
Shrinivas Vanungare Deloitte Consulting, U.S.A. Technology Integration Consultant v.shinu@yahoo.com
Sivaparamesh Parameswaran Ravindran Deloitte Consulting, U.S.A. Technology Integration Consultant mailparamesh@gmail.com
Sudhir Katta Bombardier Transportation, U.S.A. Application Engineer
Tharanian Mahendran Infosys Technologies Process Consultant tharani.mahendran@gmail.com
Vijay Cornelius Kirubakaran John University of Dundee, U.K. PhD Student nayakenator@gmail.com

2004

  • Anandha Raj Jeyabal Mariappan
  • Bhavana Rehani
  • Chandni Jain
  • Ganesh Radhakrishnan
  • Kalicharan Karthikeyan
  • Karthikraja Selvamuniandi
  • Konteya Joshi
  • Kunal Kusoorkar
  • Malola Prasath
  • Muthukumarappa Jayakumar
  • Nandakumar Umapathy
  • Priyanka Raghavan
  • Puvvada Suraj
  • Rohit Gupta
  • Sabesan Saidapet Pachai
  • Saikathiresan Subramanian
  • Saratha Venketasubramanian
  • Shini.U.Menon
  • Shivaganesh Ramakrishnan
  • Suresh .A.S
  • Susmita Dutta
  • T.P Kartik
  • Varun Gupta
  • Vasantharaj Soundarapandian
  • Videep Kumar Rajendiran
  • Vivek Nallur

2003

  • Anushaa Nagarajan
  • Aravind Murari
  • Balakumar Natarajan
  • Gaurav Gupta
  • Karthik Sankaran
  • Karthik V
  • P. Rajeshwari
  • Palani Murugan N
  • Parvathavardhini Ramanathan
  • Prabhu Chelladurai
  • Rajat Agarwal
  • Rajkumar P
  • Ramya Ramamurthi
  • Ravi Ranjan
  • Shyam Krishnaswamy
  • Srikanth S
  • Sudha S
  • Swapna Priya Satchidanandam
  • Tanuj Mathur
  • Vikram Ramadoss
  • Anandan
  • Geetha D
  • Karthik V
  • Kashyap C
  • Mahaneeya Raman
  • Prasanna
  • Prashanth R
  • Rakesh P.G.
  • Rohit Kelkar
  • Vivek Mehta

2002

  • Gaurav Kumkar
  • Gunjan Sethi
  • Kunal Bhasin
  • Punnaghai Puvi
  • Vino Varkey
  • Vinod Raghavan
  • Amit Midha
  • Anshul Sharma
  • Deepesh Hinduja
  • Samir Salva
  • Shekhar Tripathi
  • Trupti Vaishnav
  • Venkatesh Vinayakarao
  • Arun Sathyamurthy
  • Bharathi Baskaran
  • Philip Thomas
  • Ravindra Kumar Singh
  • Sachin Kumar Saw
  • Santosh R
  • Swati Rohra
  • Lakshmi Pratha

2001

  • Aman Khanna
  • Lakshmi Pratha
  • Prince Tinna
  • Venkatesan T.V.
  • Vishal Mehrortra

 

 

  Copyright Copyright 2013 SSN School of Advanced Software Engineering. All rights reserved.