SSN  
Home Contact Us Sitemap
 

Home / Students  

Students currently at SSN SASE, Chennai, India

Anandan ArumugamAnandan Arumugam
anandanA@sase.ssn.edu.in

Arunkumar SankaranarayananArunkumar Sankaranarayanan
arunkumarS@sase.ssn.edu.in

Chetan Yuvaraj Reddy KovvuriChetan Yuvaraj Reddy Kovvuri
chetanK@sase.ssn.edu.in

Daawar Manzoor KhanDaawar Manzoor Khan
daawarK@sase.ssn.edu.in

Kirthika JayarajKirthika Jayaraj
kirthikaJ@sase.ssn.edu.in

Lakshmi SubramanianLakshmi Subramanian
lakshmiS@sase.ssn.edu.in

Nikesh KantharajNikesh Kantharaj
nikeshK@sase.ssn.edu.in

Nivas VivekanandanNivas Vivekanandan
nivasV@sase.ssn.edu.in

Pramoth RenganathanPramoth Renganathan
pramothR@sase.ssn.edu.in

Shrinath BadrinarayananShrinath Badrinarayanan
shrinathB@sase.ssn.edu.in

Srijith KarippureSrijith Karippure
srijithK@sase.ssn.edu.in

Suganthan DhanasekaranSuganthan Dhanasekaran
suganthanD@sase.ssn.edu.in

Valavan Nambipatty PalanisamyValavan Nambipatty Palanisamy
valavanN@sase.ssn.edu.in

Vikesh InbasekharanVikesh Inbasekharan
vikeshi@sase.ssn.edu.in


Students currently at CMU, Pittsburgh, USA

Aishwarya KrishnanAishwarya Krishnan
aishwaryak@sase.ssn.edu.in

Anandh SomasundaramAnandh Somasundaram
anandhs@sase.ssn.edu.in

Arjun SanthanamArjun Santhanam
arjuns@sase.ssn.edu.in

Bharath ThupiliBharath Thupili
bharatht@sase.ssn.edu.in

Dilip MandadiDilip Mandadi
dilipm@sase.ssn.edu.in

Jayakumar RavishankarJayakumar Ravishankar
jayakumarr@sase.ssn.edu.in

Kushal AddipallivenkatKushal Addipallivenkat
kushala@sase.ssn.edu.in

Manishgant Anantha PadmanabhanManishgant Anantha Padmanabhan
manishgantap@sase.ssn.edu.in

Prashant SrinivasanPrashant Srinivasan
prashants@sase.ssn.edu.in

Preethi Baskar BaskaranPreethi Baskar Baskaran
preethibaskarb@sase.ssn.edu.in

Srikrishnan SureshSrikrishnan Suresh
srikrishnans@sase.ssn.edu.in

Venkataraman SivaramanVenkataraman Sivaraman
venkataramans@sase.ssn.edu.in

Venkat Gnan Anirudh GudivadaVenkat Gnan Anirudh Gudivada
venkatgnang@sase.ssn.edu.in

Vigneshwarr VenkatesanVigneshwarr Venkatesan
vigneshwarrv@sase.ssn.edu.in

Vivek SridharVivek Sridhar
viveks@sase.ssn.edu.in

  Copyright Copyright 2016 SSN School of Advanced Software Engineering. All rights reserved.